New Tour Dates

Demand for the original 12 Rules for Life April-June tour venues and cities was high enough so that we added 24 more lectures and conversations, below. The majority of these will be talks based on Dr. Peterson’s new bestselling book, 12 Rules for Life, and related issues. The other events (one with Matt Dillahunty, two with Sam Harris, and one with Sam Harris and Douglas Murray) will be discussions/ debates/ conversations.

Dave Rubin of The Rubin Report will be opening for a good number of the shows.

Tickets listed here and below:

Date (2018) City With Venue with Ticket Link
Fri April 13 Toronto Matt Dillahunty (Sold out) Jane Mallett Theatre
Thurs May 3 Toronto Dave Rubin Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Fri May 4 Washington Dave Rubin Warner Theatre
Sat May 5 Chicago Dave Rubin The Chicago Theatre
Sun May 6 Detroit Dave Rubin The Fillmore Detroit
Tues May 8 Denver Dave Rubin Paramount Theatre
Wed May 9 San Francisco Dave Rubin The Masonic
Thurs May 10 Seattle Dave Rubin Moore Theatre
Sun May 13 London UK Dave Rubin Apollo Hammersmith
Mon May 21 Toronto Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tuesday May 22 Boston Shubert Theatre
Wed May 23 Philadelphia Tower Theatre
Tues May 29 Houston Revention Music Center
Wed May 30 Dallas Dave Rubin Majestic Theatre Dallas
Thursday May 31 Austin Dave Rubin The Moody Theater
Fri June 01 Phoenix Dave Rubin Comerica Theatre
Tues June 04 Reykjavík Harpa – Silfurberg 
Fri June 08 Washington Warner Theatre 
Sat June 09 Richmond Dominion Arts 
Sun June 10 Charlotte Ovens Auditorium
Mon June 11 Nashville Ryman Auditorium
Tues June 12 Atlanta Tabernacle
Thurs June 14 Louisville The Palace
Fri June 15 Indianapolis Murat Theatre @ Old National Centre
Sat June 16 Milwaukee Pabst Theatre
Sun June 17 Minneapolis State Theatre
Thurs June 21  Seattle Moore Theatre
Sat June 23 Vancouver Sam Harris Orpheum Theatre
Sun June 24  Vancouver Sam Harris Orpheum Theatre
Mon June 25  Portland Keller Auditorium
Wed June 27 Sacramento Sacramento Community Theatre 
Thurs June 28 San Diego Balboa Theatre
Fri June 29 Long Beach Long Beach Terrace Theater
Sat June 30 Thousand Oaks Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Sat July 14 Dublin Sam Harris/Douglas Murray 3Arena
2018-04-01T10:22:30+00:00